Liechtenstein Slovak Republic Croatia Czech Republic Lithuania Poland Netherlands Luxembourg Belgium Romania Slovenia Hungary Austria Switzerland Italy France Germany Bulgaria Italy_Sicily Italy_Sardinia France_Corsica

HCM Agreement is the official designation of the Agreement between the Administrations of
Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Germany, France, Hungary, the Netherlands, Croatia, Italy,
Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia and Switzerland on the
Coordination of frequencies between 29.7 MHz and 43.5 GHz for fixed service and land mobile service